All Girls Hardcover

All Girls Hardcover

$25.19Price

"A striking debut." ––Good Housekeeping
"Sharp, engrossing."––Town & Country
"For fans of Gossip Girl and readers of Curtis Sittenfeld and Emma Straub." ––Booklist
"Incisive, astute." ––Publishers Weekly
"An exciting, innovative debut from a fresh new voice." ––Taylor Jenkins Reid

A keenly perceptive coming of age novel for fans of Sally Rooney, Curtis Sittenfeld, and J. Courtney Sullivan, All Girls follows nine young women as they navigate their ambitions and fears at a prestigious New England prep school, all pitched against the backdrop of a scandal the administration wants silenced.

But as the months unfold, and the school's efforts to control the ensuing crisis fall short, these extraordinary girls are forced to discover their voices, and their power.

A tender and unflinching portrait of modern adolescence told through the shifting perspectives of an unforgettable cast of female students, Emily Layden's All Girls explores what it means to grow up in a place that promises you the world––when the world still isn't yours for the taking.

You grow to love a place... and then you grow up.

  • Shipping Information

    Tatnuck books are available for pickup in-store, or can be shipped at a flat rate charge of $4.00 within Massachusetts or $8.00 within the United States. Please allow a minimum of 5 business days for your item to arrive within Massachusetts, and up to 10 business days for out of state.